Calendar

Here in Trigg County we have a lot going on. Whether you’re looking to get involved with Hamfest or keep track of all the community events going on during the year, we aim to keep you informed. Check out our calendar of events.

Upcoming Events:

Thurs Jan 31 8 – 9:00 AM Member Orientation Commerce Center
Thurs Feb 7 5 PM Board of Directors meeting Commerce Center
Wed Feb 13 12 noon Lunch & Learn (AG   Impact on Local Economy) Renaissance Center
Thurs Mar 7 5 PM Board of Directors meeting Commerce Center
Thurs Mar 14 12 noon Lunch & Learn Renaissance Center
Tues Mar 19 7:30 AM Tuesday Training “Team Building” Commerce Center
Mon Apr 1 Spring Break Begins
Thurs Apr 11 12 noon Lunch & Learn (Member Orientation) Renaissance Center
Thurs Apr 11 5 PM Board of Directors meeting Commerce Center
Thurs May 2 5 PM Board of Directors meeting Commerce Center
Tues May 14 12 noon Lunch & Learn (Legislative Update) Renaissance Center (Joint w/Rotary)
Fri May 17 Leadership Trigg Graduation
Tues May 21 7:30 AM Tuesday Training “FISH Philosophy” Commerce Center
Thurs Jun 6 5 PM Board of Directors meeting Commerce Center
NO LUNCH   & LEARN IN JUNE
Thurs Jun 27 6 PM Annual Dinner & Meeting LBSRP Convention Center

 

  • Facebook
  • Cadiz EDC
  • Cadiz Tour