About

Thank You

Thanks so much for your interest in Cadiz and Trigg County! Our community is strategically located adjacent to Lake Barkley and the beautiful “Land Between the Lakes” recreation area. Our hunting, fishing, and boating opportunities are unrivaled in the South. While we are proud of our outdoor activities we are also blessed to be located within a 300 mile radius of major cities like Atlanta, St. Louis, Cincinnati, and Memphis plus we are only a hour drive from Nashville, Tennessee. We have three thriving industrial parks, a gorgeous downtown composed of several quaint antique shops, museum and restaurants, and we have a huge agricultural economy. You might say we have it all!

Mission Statement

To promote industry, tourism and retail growth and development through education and community involvement.

 

Officers


Chairman of the Board
David Fourqurean
d.fourqurean@att.net

Past Chairman
Theresa Allen
Customer Service Representative
FNB
(270) 522-6021
tallen@thinkfnb.com

Incoming Chairman
Miranda Robertson
mrobertson@thinkfnb.com

Secretary
Yvonne Clayton
yclayton@bankofcadiz.com

Treasurer
Paula Flood
(270) 522-3573
paulac.flood@att.net

 

Board of Directors


Donna Clark
donnaclark21@aol.com

Kevin Atwood
katwood@bankofcadiz.com

JB Moore
jb.moore@kyfb.com

Jessica Taylor
Jessica.taylor@bankwithheritage.com

Char Manning
mmgetc@aol.com

Staff


Cindy Scholar
Member Relations Coordinator
Trigg County Chamber of Commerce

 

Committees


Industry: Sharon Butts

Tourism: Bill Stevens & Deepak Patel

Education: Travis Hamby & Brenda Southwick

Military Affairs: Sandra Myers & Bill Stevens

Government Affairs: Lyn Bailey & Stan Humphries

Agriculture/Extension: David Fourqurean

Retail: Mallory Lawrence

 

Get in touch to learn more about the Chamber


Cadiz-Trigg County Chamber of Commerce

5748 Hopkinsville Road
Cadiz, Kentucky 42211

(270) 522-3892
Fax: (270) 522-6343
information@cadizchamber.com

 

 

Rep. from Tourism
Bill Stevens
Executive Director
Cadiz-Trigg County Tourist & Convention Committee
bill@gocadiz.com

 

Rep. from EDC
Sharon Butts
Executive Director
Cadiz-Trigg County Economic Development Commission
info@triggindustry.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Cadiz EDC
  • Cadiz Tour