About

Thank You

Thanks so much for your interest in Cadiz and Trigg County! Our community is strategically located adjacent to Lake Barkley and the beautiful “Land Between the Lakes” recreation area. Our hunting, fishing, and boating opportunities are unrivaled in the South. While we are proud of our outdoor activities we are also blessed to be located within a 300 mile radius of major cities like Atlanta, St. Louis, Cincinnati, and Memphis plus we are only a hour drive from Nashville, Tennessee. We have three thriving industrial parks, a gorgeous downtown composed of several quaint antique shops, museum and restaurants, and we have a huge agricultural economy. You might say we have it all!

Mission Statement

To promote industry, tourism and retail growth and development through education and community involvement.

 

Officers


Chairman of the Board
Pam Alexander
pam@bankofcadiz.com

Past Chairman
David Fourqurean
d.fourqurean@att.net

Incoming Chairman
J. B. Moore
jb.moore@kyfb.com

Secretary
Yvonne Clayton
yclayton@bankofcadiz.com

Treasurer
Paula Flood
(270) 522-3573
paulac.flood@att.net

 

Board of Directors


Donna Clark
donnaclark21@aol.com

Kevin Atwood
katwood@bankofcadiz.com

Theresa Allen
Theresa.allen@thinkfnb.com

Jessica Taylor
Jessica.taylor@bankwithheritage.com

Char Manning
mmgetc@aol.com

Patrick Dawson
Patrick.dawson@thinkfnb.com

 

Staff


Connie Allen

Member Relations Coordinator
Trigg County Chamber of Commerce

 

Committees


Industry: Sharon Butts

Tourism: Bill Stevens

Education: Travis Hamby & Brenda Southwick

Military Affairs: Char Manning

Agriculture/Extension: David Fourqurean

Retail: Mallory Lawrence

 

Get in touch to learn more about the Chamber


Trigg County Chamber of Commerce

 

Connie Allen, Coordinator
5748 Hopkinsville Rd.
P O Box 647
Cadiz, KY  42211

(270) 522-3892 or (270) 350-0182
Fax: (270) 522-3470
connie@triggchamber.com

 

Rep. from Tourism
Bill Stevens
Executive Director
Cadiz-Trigg County Tourist & Convention Committee
bill@gocadiz.com

 

Rep. from EDC
Sharon Butts
Executive Director
Cadiz-Trigg County Economic Development Commission
info@triggindustry.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Cadiz EDC
  • Cadiz Tour